top of page

About

Property developer and manager

The must of apartments and urban commercial space, in downtown Sherbrooke

 

COMPANY HISTORY

 

The company was founded in 2012 by Mr. Philippe Dusseault, with the objectives of the acquisition or construction and management of income properties. Mr. Dusseault has acquired solid experience as businessmen in the automotive field, a field in which he worked for almost 20 years. He was already the owner of some income properties, before making a career change and becoming a property developer. He bought his first building at the age of 18.

 

The downtown Sherbrooke sector was chosen by the developer who believed he could offer quality apartments and commercial space, with an urban design, in this sector which includes many obsolete buildings. Downtown offers the possibility of a Live, Work and Play concept in which he believes.

 

FIELDS OF ACTIVITY

Immeubles Must Urbain is active in the management of residential and commercial income buildings. The vacancy rate  is less than 1%.

 

The company also operates another component, residential and / or commercial development, redevelopment of buildings and construction of new buildings. Until now, the majority of the projects carried out have been kept, thus transforming into retention of real estate assets.

 

THE MISSION

Offer apartments and commercial space of superior quality, with an urban and modern design, in different price ranges. Amalgamate the past, present and future, by creating living environments that bear witness to the history of the building or neighborhood. Offer places to live and work in downtown Sherbrooke that are inviting, different and innovative. We want the attention to detail that we put into designing and carrying out our projects to be seen in each of our buildings and to be felt in the personalized service we offer to our tenants.

 

DISCOVER OUR BUILDINGS

TEAM

TEAM

Maude Ledoux
20747968_513306492343008_644362733765336
Philippe Dusseault

CEO

 

Cell: (819) 570-5054

PhilippeDusseault@ImmeublesMustUrbain.com

 

Nancy Ruel
IMG_0380.jpg
Emmanuelle Rousseau

Project Manager - Manager

 

Cell: (819) 342-0031

EmmanuelleRousseau@ImmeublesMustUrbain.com

 

Olivier Tanguay-Daigle

Agente de location

MaudeLedoux@ImmeublesMustUrbain.com

Contact us!
Travailler avec café
Logo.png
bottom of page

À Propos

Promoteur et gestionnaire immobilier

Le Must des appartements et locaux urbains, au centre-ville de Sherbrooke

HISTORIQUE DE L’ENTREPRISE 

 

L’entreprise a été fondée en 2012 par M. Philippe Dusseault, avec comme objectifs l’acquisition ou la construction et la gestion d’immeubles à revenus. M. Dusseault a acquis une expérience solide d’hommes d’affaires dans le domaine de l’automobile, domaine dans lequel il a œuvré pendant près de 20 ans. Il était déjà propriétaire de quelques immeubles à revenus, avant d’opérer un changement de carrière et de devenir promoteur immobilier. Il a acheté son premier immeuble à l’âge de 18 ans.

 

Le secteur du centre-ville de Sherbrooke a été choisi par le promoteur qui croyait pouvoir offrir des appartements et des locaux commerciaux de qualité, au design urbain, dans ce secteur qui compte bon nombre d'immeubles désuets. Le centre-ville offre la possibilité d'un concept Work, Live and Play auquel il adhère.

 

CHAMPS D’ACTIVITÉS 

Immeubles Must Urbain est actif dans la gestion d’immeubles à revenus résidentiels et commerciaux. Le taux d’inoccupation de ses locaux et logements est inférieur à 1%.

L’entreprise exploite également un autre volet, le développement résidentiel et/ou commercial, le réaménagement d’immeubles et la construction d’immeubles neufs. Jusqu’à présent, la majorité des projets réalisés ont été conservés, se transformant donc en rétention d’actif immobilier. 

 

LA MISSION 

Offrir des appartements et des locaux de qualité supérieure, au design urbain et moderne, dans différentes gammes de prix. Amalgamer le passé, le présent et futur, en créant des milieux de vie qui témoignent de l’histoire de l’immeuble ou du quartier. Proposer des endroits où vivre et travailler au centre-ville de Sherbrooke, qui sont invitants, différents et novateurs. Nous souhaitons que le souci du détail que nous mettons à concevoir et réaliser nos projets se constate dans chacun de nos immeubles et qu’il se ressente dans le service personnalisé que nous offrons à nos locataires. 

DÉCOUVREZ NOS IMMEUBLES 

ÉQUIPE

ÉQUIPE

20747968_513306492343008_644362733765336
Philippe Dusseault

PDG

 

Cellulaire: (819) 570-5054

PhilippeDusseault@ImmeublesMustUrbain.com

Nancy Ruel
IMG_0380.jpg
Emmanuelle Rousseau

Chargée de projet - Gestionnaire

 

Cellulaire: (819) 342-0031

EmmanuelleRousseau@ImmeublesMustUrbain.com

Olyvier Tanguay-Daigle
Contactez-nous !
Travailler avec café
Logo.png